• White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • facebook
  • twitter
The Tubes Group 2019 red.jpg

The San Francisco band which pioneered theatrics in rock ‘n’ roll long before MTV and music video made it fashionable, will embark on a national tour in which, for the first time, they will perform their hit 1981 album, The Completion Backward Principle – their first for Capitol Records, produced by Grammy-winner David Foster – in its entirety. Led by lead singer Fee Waybill – known for an array of characters which include iconic, glam-rocking, stacked-heel vocalist Quay Lewd and punk parody Johnny Bugger – The Tubes’ current line-up also includes original members; drummer Prairie Prince, guitarist Roger Steen and bassist Rick Anderson along with longtime keyboardist David Medd.


The Tubes are currently touring the nation performing The Completion Backward Principle in its entirety and more. Check out tour dates below to see if The Tubes are coming to a city near you!