Monday, November 02, 2009

Mondo Birthmark - New Tubes Rarities CD

Mondo Birthmark is a collection of rare early demos and unreleased recordings with cover art by Michael Cotten and Prairie Prince and an insert with rare photos and new interviews with the band about the early years in San Francisco.

The "Mondo Birthmark" CD will be released on November 10, 2009. You can preview it and buy it now on iTunes.

Pre-order the CD
Mondo Birthmark on iTunes

Track List:
1. Hoy Boy
2. White Punks On Dope
3. Wonderbread
4. Mondo Bondage
5. More/Telstar
6. Artaud Poem
7. Mutated
8. Empty Shoes
9. TV
10. Crazy 'Bout Your Daisy
11. Dinosaur Blues
12. The Whittler
13. Let's Do It
14. Haloes
15. Poland Whole
16. Boogie For the People